I’m writing this as I’m sweating and settling my stomach.

My stomach is so sloshy.

I just finished my yoga session with my friend today and then did some fun bar workouts with my new swedish posture mini gym bar. My arms are jello.

I really didn’t feel like working out today… I also didn’t feel like working out yesterday. But I know it’s good for me to be consistent. AND I also realized I don’t need to technically take classes that my studio makes.

I can workout how I want! I think that’s part of what was making me drag my feet today. Sometimes I don’t want to do things linked to the studio all the time! It feels good to make up my own combinations and work out to my own music!

I’m even working out while watching my shows. It’s fun. Who knew LOL

I’m going to finish up this blog post and hopefully finish up another 4 rounds. My stomach is just so sloshy… LOL

Today was such a productive/nice day. I went out for a walk. I did my calls outside. I changed my sheets. I yoga’ed. I’m going to do one batch of laundry tonight too. I’m taking things day by day…and trying to enjoy what I have…and do what I can with what I have.

Leave a comment